Admiral's Lodge

Admiral's Lodge

4.5
based on 397 reviews
admiralslodge.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
Reviews (396)
Lilian Steyn
Lilian Steyn
2021-02-26
Verified
Faizel devos
Faizel devos
2021-02-17
Verified
Lovely place ,lovely owners,pleasure to stay over at this venue
Kimzo Yeno
Kimzo Yeno
2021-02-15
Verified
Place was great and the owner n staff were very friendly. We really enjoyed our stay, me n my wife.
Lizeka Msuthu
Lizeka Msuthu
2021-02-07
Verified
Siyahluma
Siyahluma
2021-02-01
9,0 Verified
Superb
Sandi
Sandi
2021-02-01
9,2 Verified
Superb
Zweli
Zweli
2021-02-01
10 Verified
It was exceptional ☺ In your room it would be good if you can have a full eating utensils. ☹ Happy so far
Drusilla
Drusilla
2021-02-01
5,0 Verified
Passable ☺ Very neat and tidy and a very good neighborhood. ☹ Staff not very friendly and yogurt on table to eat with breakfast without a spoon. Breakfast wasn't communicated. No towels in room.
Oko
Oko
2021-02-01
10 Verified
Our stay was splended ☺ The breakfast was great and tasty
Lunga
Lunga
2021-02-01
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The quality of the room and cleanliness. ☹ They only have 1 breakfast.
Carryn
Carryn
2021-02-01
10 Verified
My stay was very comfortable , it felt like home . ☺ I liked how nice the host and staff were . It really exceeded my expectations .
Louis
Louis
2021-02-01
2,0 Verified
Very poor ☹ Bed was the worst ever. Air con blew directly on to your head
Duncan
Duncan
2021-02-01
10 Verified
Awesome ☺ Really good place to stay. Swimming pool was great and host was very relaxed and hospitable. ☹ Nothing
Xaba
Xaba
2021-02-01
7,0 Verified
Good
Ntomboxolo
Ntomboxolo
2021-02-01
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Everything ☹ Everything was perfect
Mzuvukile
Mzuvukile
2021-02-01
9,0 Verified
Superb ☺ It was excellent beyond what I went there expecting, I will definitely go there again
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021-02-01
4,0 Verified
Disappointing
Chazanne
Chazanne
2021-02-01
10 Verified
I loved it ☺ Good ☹ Anytime
Gushu
Gushu
2021-02-01
8,0 Verified
Very good
Celeste
Celeste
2021-02-01
10 Verified
Admirals Feb 2021 ☺ If you are looking for a break from the normal day to day life,This is the perfect Guesthouse, They cater to your needs for couples,Friends including children of All age groups. ☹ If you are looking for a break from the normal day to day life,This is the perfect Guesthouse, They cater to your needs for couples,Friends including children of All age groups.