Admiral's Lodge

admiralslodge.co.za

Admiral's Lodge Reviews

Good rating
4.4
559 reviews Verified
Admiral's Lodge
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 762 ) 4.4

Favourite
Favourite
2024.05.18
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
Anna
Anna
2024.05.13
9.0 Verified
Perfect overnight stay ☺ Everything ☹ Nothing to complain
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
thank you for reviewing us.happy to see you enjoyed your stay
Mzuvukile
Mzuvukile
2024.05.11
9.0 Verified
Wonderful
Peter
Peter
2024.05.07
8.0 Verified
Very good ☺ Very friendly and helpful staff. Her name is Reward
Bongani
Bongani
2024.04.29
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
M2544ZMinfo
M2544ZMinfo
2024.04.22
Verified
EZY visit 13 April 2024 to14 April 2024 Good and friendly service, clean and neat rooms. Food is good not too far from the airport. Doorbell and wall just need fixing.
Makgotla
Makgotla
2024.04.14
10 Verified
Exceptional
Oscar
Oscar
2024.04.11
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Minah
Minah
2024.04.02
10 Verified
Our stay was exceptional and amazing, really enjoyed being there ☺ Ooh the property was so clean and beautiful ☹ Everything
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
thank you for staying.it was great to host you.safe travels✈️
Advertisement
Gibisela
Gibisela
2024.04.01
10 Verified
Exceptional
Makaya
Makaya
2024.03.14
7.0 Verified
Good
Tambodala
Tambodala
2024.03.11
10 Verified
i had an amazing stay but ill definitely be coming to this place ☺ The breakfast was absolutely amazing and the best part was how great the host and the staff were.
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
HI Tambodala It was a pleasure having you here, were happy to see the 10/10, that means you loved us, we look forward having you here in the future again
snxele395896
snxele395896
2024.03.10
Verified
Best guest house in the Bay Had an amazing experience, the place exceeded my expectations, it's beautiful very neat and clean. CJ was friendly and welcoming will surely come back again with no doubt enjoyed my stay😊 highly recommend
Advertisement
Tim
Tim
2024.03.07
9.0 Verified
☺Lage nahe zur Küste und Restaurants/Mall in wenigen Autominuten erreichbar. Flexibler Gastgeber, z.B. mit Angebot, für Kinder ein Matratzenlager zu machen. ☹Britisches, warmes Frühstück mag gut sein (nicht probiert), aber Auswahl am Buffet ist gering (nur 1 Sorte aufgeschnittes Obst; nur 1 Sorte Marmelade).
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
Hi Tim, thank you for taking time to review us
Sinethemba
Sinethemba
2024.03.07
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ I had an amazing experience the place was beautiful and clean exceeded my expectations. Friendly staff I highly recommend Admirals Lodge they are the best ☹ None
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
Hi Sinethemba, thank you for the kind words and taking time to review us, we love the 10/10 and it was such a pleasure having you here
Veronica
Veronica
2024.03.07
9.0 Verified
Awesome hospitality ☺ The cleanliness and comfortable bed ☹ Nothing
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
Hi Veronica, thank you for the good points, it was very nice having you here.
Garrett
Garrett
2024.02.28
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Advertisement
emac
emac
2024.02.25
Verified
Nice, comfortable room with excellent breakfast. Great value place to stay. Large, birght and airy room with a really good breakfast. The bathroom was a little dated but everything worked perfectly. It worked perfectly as a short stay to get a restful sleep after a long flight. Secure parking on site was great. Only a short drive to lovely beaches.
Kulani
Kulani
2024.02.25
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The excellent service I received it was amazing for my first experience I sure indeed enjoyed great Job to everyone I really felt welcomed me nd my Fiancée. ☹ I didn't like that we had to leave such an amazing place😔
Reply from Admiral's Lodge
Hi Kulani, it was a pleasure hosting you, we are happy to see you loved your stay, next time stay a little longer. Regards Admirals Team
Coreen
Coreen
2024.02.19
9.0 Verified
Wonderful