Admiral's Lodge

Admiral's Lodge

4.5

excellent - based on 422 reviews

admiralslodge.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
Reviews (419)
Aviwe
Aviwe
2021-05-01
3,0 Verified
Poor ☺ It was clean
rkadia334058
rkadia334058
2021-04-16
Verified
Surprisingly brilliant! Clean, quality furniture, well positioned. Very close to the other rooms you can hear people speak, they share a passage. Brilliant and kind host, wonderful breakfast included and the outdoor is beautiful, great garden and pool area.
Richard Kadiaka
Richard Kadiaka
2021-04-10
Verified
Beautiful spot. Really lovely furniture, clean and serene. Made a mistake of misplacing something but found it, they were very pleasant. Thanks CJ and team.
svuure972454
svuure972454
2021-04-03
Verified
Admirals guest house A lovely stay, location was excellent and clean with excellent breakfast. Perfect for a business stop over. The hosts were very accommodating with my breakfast choice. Parking was safe. I had a few noisy guests at the time of the stay but that was not the fault of the establishment.
Qasim Osman
Qasim Osman
2021-04-02
Verified
Great service, very clean
Zine
Zine
2021-04-01
8,0 Verified
Very good
Hugo
Hugo
2021-04-01
9,0 Verified
Clean and comfortable ☺ Breakfast was very delicious
Nitiksha
Nitiksha
2021-04-01
8,0 Verified
Very good
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021-04-01
9,6 Verified
Exceptional
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021-04-01
10 Verified
We liked everything there and we'll come back next time and stay for 3-4 days ☺ Everything ☹ Nothing
Zoleka
Zoleka
2021-04-01
4,0 Verified
Needs to improve breakfast and add bath iso showering, and around the pool chairs must be clean ☺ Was disappointed for the breakfast menu ☹ No option for people not eating bacon or pock Should be alternative of wors and egg given option of fried or scrambled egg Lastly breakfast should be different each day not same as yesterday
Phiwa
Phiwa
2021-04-01
9,0 Verified
Superb ☺ Awesome staff and breakfast ☹ Liked everything about them.
Nygel
Nygel
2021-04-01
8,0 Verified
Very good
cjacob942946
cjacob942946
2021-03-11
Verified
Admirals Review Thank you for the hospitality and overall great service,It was really nice meeting you and I will definitely recommend your Guesthouse to friends and families looking for a getaway. You went out of your way to accommodate our every need and your brekkie was really awesome.Keep up the great service and good luck for the rest of the year with your current and future endeavors,God Bless and keep safe.Celeste and Terence
Noelene
Noelene
2021-03-01
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Value for money and excellent service and location ☹ Friendly establishment, very clean, well organized
Siphokazi
Siphokazi
2021-03-01
10 Verified
Exceptional
Lulama
Lulama
2021-03-01
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Almost everything, its quite and the owners are very nice. ☹ Nothing
Des
Des
2021-03-01
10 Verified
Great and peaceful stay ☺ The breakfast was well prepared and fresh. The location was close to shops,garage and walking distance to the beach. ☹ N/A
Sandy
Sandy
2021-03-01
8,0 Verified
Definitely recommend ☺ Owners went out of their way to make a different breakfast. Excellent ambience and very comfortable stay in an excellent location. ☹ A bit of fresh milk in fridge in room would have been nice
Gershwin
Gershwin
2021-03-01
10 Verified
Exceptional Stay. ☺ Excellent. Peaceful clean and everything in good order. I must say choice of music is intriguing. ☹ Nothing I didn’t like