Berlin Translate - Dein Übersetzungsbüro aus Berlin

Berlin Translate - Dein Übersetzungsbüro aus Berlin

4.7

excellent - based on 345 reviews

berlin-translate.de
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
Reviews (235)
Samya
Samya
2021-05-04
Verified
MARA LE CORNEC
MARA LE CORNEC
2021-05-04
Verified
Thomas Caillot
Thomas Caillot
2021-04-27
Verified
Marina Bousselmi
Marina Bousselmi
2021-04-27
Verified
Thaïs commun
Thaïs commun
2021-04-27
Verified
Aïcha
Aïcha
2021-04-19
Verified
Nicholas Eveneshen
Nicholas Eveneshen
2021-04-19
Verified
Have been doing freelance work for them online. Decent rates and pay quickly after project completion. Pleasant to work with! I see some reviews wondering about their physical location. Not finding it is most likely due to this address potentially being a registered business address and not a physical place of business; in other words, they do everything online.
Jessica Schulz
Jessica Schulz
2021-04-16
Verified
Gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung, freundliche Kommunikation und sehr guter Preis. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.
prince mendiratta
prince mendiratta
2021-04-15
Verified
I highly recommend this translation agency "berlin Translate". It was a very good experience, as the project manager was very quick to respond. They even paid me immediately after the project was submitted. I highly recommend Berlin Translate!
Gülçin KABAKCI
Gülçin KABAKCI
2021-04-13
Verified
Super agence de traduction avec un personnel très sympathique envers les stagiaires. Environnement très agréable et surtout très enrichissant avec des professionnels de qualité.
Yazid Jacquot
Yazid Jacquot
2021-04-13
Verified
Ingrid Lavarel
Ingrid Lavarel
2021-04-07
Verified
Priscillia Depluche
Priscillia Depluche
2021-04-07
Verified
J’avais vraiment hâte de faire mon stage dans cette entreprise. Les missions qui nous sont données sont vraiment intéressantes. L’ambiance est très agréable. C’est une bonne opportunité pour gagner de l’expérience dans le domaine de la traduction.
M DPXH
M DPXH
2021-04-07
Verified
Alexia Pelletier
Alexia Pelletier
2021-04-07
Verified
marion gendre
marion gendre
2021-04-07
Verified
Cla56 25
Cla56 25
2021-04-07
Verified
lucie lemos
lucie lemos
2021-04-07
Verified
Jan Bätzel
Jan Bätzel
2021-04-06
Verified
Mélinda Gimay
Mélinda Gimay
2021-03-31
Verified
Actuellement en stage chez Berlin Translate, je suis contente du travail qui m'est donné. J'apprends chaque jour un peu plus et je trouve ce stage vraiment très intéressant. L'équipe est sérieuse, très réactive et à l'écoute.