Dezinux

Dezinux

5.0
based on 29 reviews
dezinux.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
Reviews (29)
Deshanta Goswami
Deshanta Goswami
2020-09-15
Verified review
Gautam De
Gautam De
2020-09-14
Verified review
Dezinux is the best (website designer) ecommerce builder. They make my website purehub.in .If you’re building a pure ecommerce website, I highly recommend Dezinux.👍 I also like their humble behaviour.👌
Gautam De
Gautam De
2020-09-14
recommends Verified review
Dezinux is the best (website designer) ecommerce builder. They make my website purehub.in .If you’re building a pure ecommerce website, I highly recommend Dezinux.👍 I also like their humble behaviour.👌
Rakesh Rink
Rakesh Rink
2020-01-27
recommends Verified review
Very good experience with Dezinux. It's very friendly and honest.
Ayan Mukherjee
Ayan Mukherjee
2020-01-07
recommends Verified review
Very good service at affordable prices. I am happy with their service.
Pratima Paper Plates
Pratima Paper Plates
2020-01-02
Verified review
Great experience to work with them!
Mrinal Kanti Ghosh
Mrinal Kanti Ghosh
2019-08-11
Verified review
Best quality website design service in burdwan, reasonable cost compared to other website designers in locality.
Partha Bhattacharjee
Partha Bhattacharjee
2019-08-07
Verified review
Very very good service & friendly behavior & very reasonable price compare to today's market.keep it up .👍👍👌👌.
Shuchismita Mukherjee
Shuchismita Mukherjee
2019-08-04
Verified review
Customer friendly service and reasonable rates
Swapnorup Nag
Swapnorup Nag
2019-08-02
Verified review
You guys are awesome! Most promising and beautiful website design in comparatively low budget ... thanks
Ritesh Adak
Ritesh Adak
2019-08-01
Verified review
Rabisankar Porel
Rabisankar Porel
2019-08-01
Verified review
Subhankar kundu
Subhankar kundu
2019-08-01
Verified review
Women's Special
Women's Special
2019-08-01
Verified review
খুব সুন্দর ডিজাইন করেন আপনারা, low cost এ দারুন সাইট বানান আপনারা
GUNJAN SEN GUPTA
GUNJAN SEN GUPTA
2019-08-01
Verified review
Wonderful Service...
Beat House
Beat House
2019-08-01
Verified review
BuildUrWebsites is amazing web designing company.
Akash Das
Akash Das
2019-08-01
Verified review
Very good place for building websites...... I love it..... There behavior is so kind.....
sudipta kar
sudipta kar
2019-08-01
Verified review
Somnath Chakraborty
Somnath Chakraborty
2019-08-01
Verified review
amit banerjee
amit banerjee
2019-08-01
Verified review
COD Gaming
COD Gaming
2019-08-01
Verified review
Very good in making your website..please do visit and get a remarkable weebsite.
Shreya Rhythm
Shreya Rhythm
2019-08-01
Verified review
One of the places to look for if a quality website is need to be build, good behaviour ,ethics of work and time maintenance ,I suggest build ur websites and best regards
Samik Mondal
Samik Mondal
2019-08-01
Verified review
Best place for creating your website with the help of the professionals. Wish you best of luck guys..keep it up..
Soumendu Chatterjee
Soumendu Chatterjee
2019-08-01
Verified review
Satisfied with your service...Good job.
Art Craft
Art Craft
2019-08-01
Verified review
very nice creativity. i like your work.every design is unique .
The Bengali's Periscope
The Bengali's Periscope
2019-07-28
Verified review
They do great designs
Ayan Mukherjee
Ayan Mukherjee
2019-07-20
Verified review
Good service
Sukhendu Roy
Sukhendu Roy
2019-07-20
Verified review
Excellent services
RGD
RGD
2019-07-16
Verified review
Great service