LAVIVANT

LAVIVANT

4.7
based on 107 reviews
lavivant.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
Reviews (107)
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2020-11-12
Verified
More alive
paul meyer
paul meyer
2020-10-31
Verified
Been using this for sometime now for severe bronchial COPD and has a distinct benefit as an anti-inflammatory and energy booster
Amrinder Aulakh
Amrinder Aulakh
2020-09-19
Verified
Great product
ethel may buran
ethel may buran
2020-08-21
Verified
Item arrived on time and was well packed
Bella P
Bella P
2020-07-14
Verified
The product seems just as described, I have only started consuming it so shall leave some time before I can really state on the benefits :) Thank you!
Igor Babikov
Igor Babikov
2020-05-23
Verified
Excellent seller!
Pamela Smith
Pamela Smith
2020-05-10
Verified
MY order arrived as promised.
David.T.Andrews
David.T.Andrews
2020-04-27
Verified
Brilliant service, well done.
Amazon-Kunde
Amazon-Kunde
2020-02-10
Verified
Fast delivery and excellent product
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2020-02-06
Verified
Order, shipping and return was perfect. I only had problems with the product itself, too may BT issues with the same devices that I use with BT WH1000.
Mozamel Hossain
2020-01-17
Verified
Very prompt delivery. Just received the product with nice packaging. I had tried similar product 30 years ago, which was beneficial for health. I hope lavivant will also be good for health.
Amazon Customer
Amazon Customer
2020-01-06
Verified
Always good
Mike
2019-12-26
Verified
Good service, prompt despatch and friendly follow up. I am now a repeat customer although I am unable to quantify any health benefit (for taking the product) at this stage. I am currently purchasing the root of Ginseng as an alternative to your refined product but will continue to use Lavivant's product as a supplement, from time to time.
Hilmi
Hilmi
2019-11-21
Verified
Item arrived as expected and in good condition
Dr. R. Dyson
Dr. R. Dyson
2019-11-08
Verified
no problems
J. G. A. Mascardo
J. G. A. Mascardo
2019-10-26
Verified
Great as always.
Darren
2019-10-17
Verified
Fantastic Ginseng Products. I have been taking Ginseng for many years and since I found Lavivant, It's the only brand I use. Genuinely very high quality and a very reasonable price. In addition, the customer service of Lavivant has been really good. They seem to be a good company that actually cares about customer satisfaction. I highly recommend.
Jonnydee
Jonnydee
2019-10-02
Verified
Good job
Jonnydee
Jonnydee
2019-10-02
Verified
good job
J. G. A. Mascardo
J. G. A. Mascardo
2019-09-11
Verified
I love this Tea and the company. Glad they're on Amazon still.