Pure Hub - Honey and Ghee

Pure Hub - Honey and Ghee

5.0

excellent - based on 315 reviews

purehub.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
Reviews (315)
Shibsankar Sen
Shibsankar Sen
2021-05-02
Verified
Esha Mondalt
Esha Mondalt
2021-04-25
Verified
Sreya Karmakar
Sreya Karmakar
2021-04-22
Verified
Very nice authentic honey with reasonable price. Good experience. Will order again. 👍 Also the ghee seemed pure and was very aromatic.
Surendranath Banerjee
Surendranath Banerjee
2021-04-21
Verified
saptarshi chaterjee
saptarshi chaterjee
2021-04-15
Verified
I have ordered for honey and ghee. Both was upto the mark. The behaviour was also very good. They also gave me a free sample of honey. I wish they expand their business in South Kolkata. I recommend everyone to buy from him.
Ankur Bhowmick
Ankur Bhowmick
2021-04-03
Verified
Product is excellent... Goutam De response was prompt... Delivery took couple of days.... Hats off for the product!!!!!
Ankush Ray
Ankush Ray
2021-03-31
Verified
Ami PUREHUB thaka modhu,gur, ghee,beuli dallar bori kinachi .Amr sob kichui khub Valo lagecha.
aditya koley
aditya koley
2021-03-28
Verified
After using 2 bottles of honey 🍯🍯🍯🍯 it's my personal experience that it is pure.
aditya koley
aditya koley
2021-03-26
Verified
Totally fake.its not pure. It's mixed with sugar or something else. it's my personal experience. If it would possible I would like to give it minus star. Disgusting.
Priyanka Karmakar
Priyanka Karmakar
2021-03-22
Verified
Your ghee and honey are good quality.
Subrata Sardar
Subrata Sardar
2021-03-20
Verified
Best Quality....
Dipak singh
Dipak singh
2021-03-20
Verified
Good product
Prabir Mondal
Prabir Mondal
2021-03-20
Verified
Good honey
Pilton Das
Pilton Das
2021-03-13
Verified
Good service and good products
Sanat Kumar Ghosh
Sanat Kumar Ghosh
2021-03-12
Verified
Good quantity,good products and services👍👍
Satabdi Bhowmick
Satabdi Bhowmick
2021-03-05
Verified
Very good quality pure honey.
Gopal Pandey
Gopal Pandey
2021-03-02
Verified
Your Ghee is very good. The taste of your Ghee is like old times. I remembered my childhood days.
bappaditya chakraborty
bappaditya chakraborty
2021-02-28
Verified
Pure Honey থেকে নলেন গুড় নিয়েছিলাম। এর আগেও অনেক জায়গা থেকে নিয়েছিলাম কিন্তু সেই স্বাদ কোথাও পাই নি। আমি আবার খাদ্যরসিক মানুষ, ভেজালহীন জিনিস এর আসায় নিজের দু চাকার বাহন নিয়ে সন্ধানে বেরিয়ে পরি। এবারে আর যাওয়া হয় নি। Pure Hub সেই originality টা বজায় রেখেছে। হাত এর কাছে এরকম জিনিস পেয়ে আমি খুশি। Well Recommended.
Sumit Lodh
Sumit Lodh
2021-02-22
Verified
Honey and ghee boths are excellent quality.
Trisha Dhar
Trisha Dhar
2021-02-14
Verified
Good quality good service