Tlotsa Store South Africa

Tlotsa Store South Africa

4.9

excellent - based on 72 reviews

tlotsa.store
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
Reviews (40)
Puseletso Seloane
Puseletso Seloane
2021-04-29
Verified
I am super impressed, keep up the good work. I am pretty sure I will be placing another order soon:-)
Kelly Class
Kelly Class
2021-04-24
Verified
Excellent customer service and great communication from the tlotsa team. I do really appreciate doing business with them.
Robin Langerman
Robin Langerman
2021-03-26
Verified
I'm super happy with the service I got and I didn't wait long for my order thank u so much keep it up I will surely order again.
Nomhle mafa
Nomhle mafa
2021-03-08
Verified
I am so so happy to receive my order Tlotsa store is a reliable store.They keep you updated ,they kind all in all they are reliable. Thank you again ready to use my products.🙏
Thandokazi Dlulisa
Thandokazi Dlulisa
2021-03-08
Verified
I'm happy with there service from Management Mr Bandela Mgoqi and the TEAM, they doing a good job,my last order I received it on time and it was safe with no damages...Thank You.
reinah malamule
reinah malamule
2021-03-01
Verified
I'm happy about my orders they came back unexpectedly but at least improve on the advertising pictures they seems like big but are too small but I'm happy about my order
Maria Nxumalo
Maria Nxumalo
2021-02-25
Verified
Astrobexst
Astrobexst
2021-02-25
Verified
mogodi sefoloshe
mogodi sefoloshe
2021-02-16
Verified
Lerato Doreen
Lerato Doreen
2021-02-03
Verified
Your Brightening cream and Face cream containers are very small can you please improve on that because on your website the pictures are deceiving as though they are big and could you please make the Tlotsa Sesepa the same size as Face soap bar??
Bonolo Motshegoa
Bonolo Motshegoa
2021-01-07
Verified
moratwe pertunia
moratwe pertunia
2020-12-08
Verified
Christine nkwana
Christine nkwana
2020-12-08
Verified
I have never received such a Royal experience with online services before. The service at Tlotsa is the best, the customer come first. I felt like I was the only customer I felt like a VIP and I will use the product forever. They always make follow up unit I received the parcel. I am a very happy customer.
Leonorah Rala
Leonorah Rala
2020-12-08
Verified
Mamosohlane Mokomane
Mamosohlane Mokomane
2020-12-08
Verified
Thanks for knowing about you. I now receive my order within few days.
Civil Magagula
Civil Magagula
2020-11-30
Verified
Nonjabulo Nqobile
Nonjabulo Nqobile
2020-11-06
Verified
Very happy with your service, looking forward to great partnership with u. Thank u
Wendy Phungula
Wendy Phungula
2020-10-30
Verified
Thank you so much, I received my order within three days. In my online shopping experience I never received such a wonderful service. You are the best, thank you. Can't wait to try them on.
mihloti suzan
mihloti suzan
2020-10-28
Verified
I have received my order in time thanks alot to tlotsa store
mel Busolo
mel Busolo
2020-10-22
Verified
The easiest way to shop for Tlotsa products in Mzansi. Service is prompt and I got my products in time. Keep up the great work guys