Tlotsa Store South Africa

Tlotsa Store South Africa

4.8
based on 63 reviews
tlotsa.store
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
Reviews (63)
Petronella Nyathi
2021-02-26
Verified
Honest n fast, very happy
Maria Nxumalo
Maria Nxumalo
2021-02-25
Verified
Astrobexst
Astrobexst
2021-02-25
Verified
Shirley Mogodi
2021-02-17
Verified
I ordered and I received my products within five days. Thanks to tlotsa store
mogodi sefoloshe
mogodi sefoloshe
2021-02-16
Verified
Lerato Doreen
Lerato Doreen
2021-02-03
Verified
Your Brightening cream and Face cream containers are very small can you please improve on that because on your website the pictures are deceiving as though they are big and could you please make the Tlotsa Sesepa the same size as Face soap bar??
Ennie Mangasanja
2021-01-31
Verified
Verified
Excellent service. Very happy to be one of your customers
Keitumetse Leeu
2021-01-27
Verified
I ordered and got my products as promised, if you struggle or have questions kindly direct your enquiries to the WhatsApp staff.
Bonolo Motsegoa
2021-01-15
Verified
First time ordering Tlotsa and I used their online services, which I was skeptical at first but the consultant not only was assuring but was friendly too. My order arrived on time as adviced. Thank you Team.
Bonolo Motshegoa
Bonolo Motshegoa
2021-01-07
Verified
Anomia
2021-01-05
Verified
Good service keep it up Tlotsa team. Im a happy client. Im happy that i trusted you from the beginning. The follow-up messages you sent & quick responses to queries made me feel at easy.
Rudolf Mohlala
2020-12-24
Verified
Verified
I got my order within the expected time. Thanks
moratwe pertunia
moratwe pertunia
2020-12-08
Verified
Christine nkwana
Christine nkwana
2020-12-08
Verified
I have never received such a Royal experience with online services before. The service at Tlotsa is the best, the customer come first. I felt like I was the only customer I felt like a VIP and I will use the product forever. They always make follow up unit I received the parcel. I am a very happy customer.
Leonorah Rala
Leonorah Rala
2020-12-08
Verified
Mamosohlane Mokomane
Mamosohlane Mokomane
2020-12-08
Verified
Thanks for knowing about you. I now receive my order within few days.
Civil Magagula
Civil Magagula
2020-11-30
Verified
Nonjabulo Nqobile
Nonjabulo Nqobile
2020-11-06
Verified
Very happy with your service, looking forward to great partnership with u. Thank u