An Pais

An Pais

4.9
based on 37 reviews
www.anpais.it
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
Reviews (36)
Max More
Max More
2019-11-29
Verified
Nicole
Nicole
2019-11-23
Verified
Max M
Max M
2019-11-19
Verified
B&B. Soggiorno in novembre 2014. Abbiamo prenotato tutte e 4 le camere della struttura. Accoglienza molto cordiale, camere belle, pulite e luminose, struttura moderna. Colazione buona. Ci siamo sentiti come a casa. Una bella iniziativa, bravi!
Need_a_vacation_99
Need_a_vacation_99
2019-10-13
Verified
We booked three nights at An Pais based on the impressive reviews on TripAdvisor. We could not have been happier with our decision. An Pais is situated in the beautiful hilltop town of Castiglione Falletto. We arrived a little early on the date of our arrival and were greeted by Mirella (the property manager / hostess). We were given a beautiful room on the top floor with an amazing view. The room was appointed with every possible modern amenity. The location of the property is perfect for a 2-3 day visit. There are three excellent restaurants within a short walking distance. There is also a nice wine bar nearby with a jaw dropping view that is perfect for lunch or a late afternoon glass of wine. I especially appreciated Mirella and the excellent job she does for the guests and property owner. Mirella is very professional, yet extremely friendly. Every morning Mirella prepared a vast offering for breakfast. The food was delicious and meticulously presented. Mirella was the perfect hostess for our stay. I highly recommend An Pais and a visit to the Barolo region. It is truly a wonderful place.
Diego Negrini
Diego Negrini
2019-09-28
Verified
Ambiente confortevole, tenuto perfettamente in ordine, moderno, colazione super con vasta scelta, la vista dal balcone è meravigliosa.
foodnfocus
foodnfocus
2019-05-19
Verified
On our recent trip to Barolo my husband and I chose to stay at An Pais for the night and we were so blown away by the comfort and hospitality that we would certainly return again! The B&B offers only 4 rooms but they are all done in a fresh, modern way that makes them very comfortable. Not to mention our room had one of the most amazing rain showers that I have ever used! The breakfast was also perfect with coffee, tea, juices, fresh fruits and they will even make you fresh eggs and bacon. Simply perfect. The staff was also very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend staying here!
Tsvetomira Yoncheva
Tsvetomira Yoncheva
2019-03-10
Verified
Vista spettacolare sulle Langhe!!! 4 camere curate nel dettaglio e pulizia impeccabile. Colazione con prodoti locali e proposte dal dolce al salato, frutta fresca e piatti a base di uova preparati al momento! Staf gentile e premuroso. Complimeti per la struttura e per l'ospitalità che offrite ?
Carla Gallo
Carla Gallo
2019-02-17
Verified
MARCOS ANTONIO MACHADO DIAS
MARCOS ANTONIO MACHADO DIAS
2018-11-30
Verified
Gabriel H
Gabriel H
2018-10-13
Verified
This boutique B&B is located at an enchanting place in the heart of the Piemonte. Castiglione Falletto is a small town, perched on top of one of the green hills of this fabulous wine-producing area. The Building is plain from the outside, but inside is a modern, clean, light structure, with 4 rooms, each with its individual, updated bathroom. The ground floor has a small desk that serves as Reception and breakfast area. there is a restroom next door, as well as a small kitchen. Check-in and check-out are quick and uncomplicated. Mira, the onsite manager, is a delight. Friendly, helpful, efficient and bright, she is the heart and soul of the place. There is no elevator; there are two rooms on the second floor and two more on the third floor. Our room, located on the third floor, was spacious, with two balconies, overlooking opposite parts of the region. There was, in addition to a comfortable Queen-size bed, a desk, a chair, TV and a mini bar. The bathroom was well lit, with modern hardware. AN annoying feature was the motion activated bathroom lighting, which made trips to the bathroom quite disruptive for the second person in the room. Also, once you closed the door to the wonderful shower, the lights went out after a few seconds, since the motion detector didn't see you in the shower. Air-conditioning was excellent. Continental breakfast was generous and varied. Mira was quite prompt at preparing it and making coffee according to taste and request.
GattoViziato
GattoViziato
2018-09-02
Verified
We're mobile, so we chose to stay here vs their Barolo counterpart and were very happy. Google will take you up and down a chicken road to get there and back, but it's not bad per Italian standards. When you get close, Google will not find the place, you have to use your eyes and look around at the buildings to locate the hotel. Parking is a short distance. This is a hotel for mobile, younger people. The girl who helps you check in is wonderful. They don't have a lift, so expect to climb stairs. Everything is super modern, big open beautiful glass staircase, nice breakfast area, the rooms! Our room was even better than expected. It was bright, the bed was OUTSTANDING (that's coming from a serious traveler), the bathroom setup was perfect and tranquil, they had so many different types of lighting within the room. Watch out if you have children, the door does not have a second bolt lock, so if they open the door, they will be in the stairs. They have a mini fridge and plenty of closet storage if you need it. The TV is large with great channels and service. The bathroom has toiletries and amenities if needed, the walk in shower is massive with rain and spray heads--really nice. There is even a covered window within the shower, which gave nice light and opened it up. The breakfast selection is excellent. They pride themselves in their large selection of local jams. They have typical breads, meats, and cheeses. A high end yogurt selection. Brioche (croissants). TONS of fresh fruit---super nice touch!! Really, you should be able to find something and be very happy. Cappuccini were great. Overall, excellent value for money, we most definitely will return.
Maria E
Maria E
2018-05-05
Verified
This hotel has only four rooms. It is very modern andcomfortable with excellent breakfast. Situated in a small village in Barolo Castglione Falleto , perfect for excursions. Easy to park. Highly recommended hotel! Eat in the evening at L’Argaj an excellent restaurant that isclose by. (Avoid Le Torri!)
mmanse
mmanse
2018-05-04
Verified
This is a little gem with four rooms. Totally renovated, beautifully done. Walking distance to some of the best restaurants in the area. The girl who works there speaks great English. Breakfast is included and yummy. Will be back for sure!!
Bruno-Ester
Bruno-Ester
2018-04-01
Verified
Au cœur du petit village de Castiglione Falletto, cette établissement moderne et récent permettra de passé un agréable séjour dans la région viticole du Piémont. Le personnel est au petit soin, chaleureux et souriant. Si vous prenez une chambre avec la vue sur les vignes, vous ne le regretterez pas! Par ailleurs, le buffet du petit-déjeuner est délicieux et varié. Nous y retournerons volontiers.
luca la porta
luca la porta
2018-03-25
Verified
Bellissima esperienza in An Pais, camere ordinate e pulite, colazione abbondante e ottima accoglienza. Grazie di tutto! Alla prossima
Pier Carlo Vergano
Pier Carlo Vergano
2018-02-22
Verified
Bellissimo!!!
Sissi1725
Sissi1725
2017-11-11
Verified
C’est la deuxième fois que nous avons le plaisir de retourner à An Pais et cette fois avec deux autres couples ! Ayant vu toutes les chambres je recommande « la scoperta » ou « silenzio »! Ce sont de magnifiques chambres eight tech ! Toutes avec un goût bien pensé du moderne au baroque. Tout y est pensé au moindre détail ! La décoration dans des tons taupe, blanc, la salle de bains dont les sols sont en résine avec la grande douche de luminothérapie, les produits de beauté de haute qualité, la literie de luxe et les petites attentions en chambre le tout dans une ambiance cosi ! Le petit déjeuner excellent et copieux et riche de tout ! Merci a Carla pour son accueil et sa gentillesse ! Je vous recommande An Pais sans hésiter ! Sylvie Marino, Suisse
Clara D
Clara D
2017-11-11
Verified
An Pais fue una linda sorpresa! Pequeño bed and breakfast que cuida hasta el más mínimo detalle. Casa totalmente refaccionada. Cuartos impecables, decoración minimalista, con todos los detalles de un buen hotel. Espacio para desayunar pequeño pero con opciones variadas y de calidad. Sin duda volvería a An País como también me hospedaría en otros hoteles de la misma empresa.
FabioAo89
FabioAo89
2017-09-25
Verified
Stanze arredate con gusto e dotate di ogni comfort, doccia molto ampia con grande soffione e getti laterali. Attenzione al dettaglio notevole. Colazione salata e dolce con diversi prodotti tipici locali. Splendida vista sulle colline circostanti dalle stanze situate al secondo piano. Parcheggio a 50 metri. Consigliato
mikeV691WG
mikeV691WG
2017-09-18
Verified
Siamo stati il 16 settembre. Camera stupenda e molto Hi tech,posizione fantastica con vista panoramica stupenda Colazione sopra la mia aspettativa, tutto buono e ben preparato. Siamo stati trattati veramente bene,complimenti. Saluti Michele&Claudia