Oakley Wood Timber

Oakley Wood Timber

4.9
based on 84 reviews
www.oakleywoodtimber.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
Reviews (81)
Paul Thompson
2021-01-13
Verified
Ordered Parador laminate flooring on-line. Delivery arrived via Fed Ex, and the end packaging had come off, damaging the planks. I e-mailed immediately to inform them of the damage, and received another delivery, this time perfect. Would just have liked response by e-mail confirming complaint. Otherwise would have been 5 stars!
Steven Justice
2021-01-05
Verified
What a service Darren and his team provide , Highly recommended .
N.W
N.W
2020-12-09
Verified
Dusan Cierny
Dusan Cierny
2020-11-29
Verified
quality floor, excellent service
Kelly Cann
Kelly Cann
2020-11-25
recommends Verified
So many floors to choose from... Darren is there every step of the way to advise which floor is best for you. Great prices Great service Great company Thankyou we will recommend to all our friends and family and will definitely return.
Kel
Kel
2020-11-25
Verified
So many floors to choose from, Darren is always on hand to help you choose the best floor to suit your home. Very reasonable priced, quick delivery and a 5 star service. Recommended to all my friends Really nice genuine company.
Rob Wilbore
Rob Wilbore
2020-11-25
Verified
Very knowledgeable and fantastic product range to choose from. We are very happy with our purchase.
Dan Mason
Dan Mason
2020-11-25
Verified
Great product selection and fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend.
Caron Abreu
Caron Abreu
2020-11-24
Verified
Excellent choice of great quality wood flooring We have used Oakley Wood Timber for many home renovation projects, always first class service from Darren, highly recommend.
Steve Wren
Steve Wren
2020-11-24
Verified
paul wanless
paul wanless
2020-11-24
Verified
Chris Noonan
Chris Noonan
2020-11-24
Verified
Incredibly helpful team. Would highly recommend for any project.
Glynn Humphreys
Glynn Humphreys
2020-11-24
Verified
BOA Plant BOA Plant
BOA Plant BOA Plant
2020-11-24
Verified
C e
C e
2020-11-18
Verified
Great value and quick delivery, thanks
Mr Chris Wallis
2020-11-12
Verified
Good product, excellent service - even though Darren the boss is suffering from staff shortages!! Will return...
Mr Dusan Cierny
2020-11-09
Verified
Sally H
2020-11-08
Verified
Great company, lots of stock to see. The Darren and the team couldn't have been more helpful. Definitely would use again and would recommend to others.
Robin Williamson
2020-10-19
Verified
Top class service, very helpful
Brian H
2020-10-09
Verified
We were planning to relay a worn out engineered timber floor and were pleased to find Oakley within an easy drive. They have a showroom with products laid out so one can clearly compare the various choices. Darren was very helpful and after ordering online they delivered as promised, as I remenber in about a week. The flooring is almost finished and I shall be visiting again for a bit more trim. Certainly no questions about product quality