The Fashion Station

The Fashion Station

4.8
based on 597 reviews
www.thefashionstation.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
Reviews (572)
sanjana singh
sanjana singh
2021-01-16
Verified
very nice quality
Shruti
2021-01-14
Verified
I ordered suit for 1st time I received exactly same as picture I am very happy to see my kurta and the stiching is just perfect !!!😍would love to avail the services again in future thank u !!!
Shagufta Kazi
2021-01-13
Verified
Ive been on this portal since more than two yrs I think and from day one it was always a pleasure shopping here ......the team was always supportive and prompt in resolving any issues regarding returns and refunds.Whatever suits bought till date was always Authentic .......
Lateef Quadri
2021-01-05
Verified
The best!!!!honestly the best throughout.
Tina
2021-01-05
Verified
Best site to buy latest pakistani suits,very responsive customer service😀,Highly Recommend 👍👍 Midnight sale offers and coupons are best😊
K J
K J
2021-01-02
Verified
My experience with Fashion Station has been good. Their customer support system is excellent. I have ordered many times with fashion station and the Pakistani suits that I received were very beautiful. A few times the Pakistani suits couldn't reach India, so they returned my money. I had NO problems. Customer service is very polite and helpful. Fashion station has all the latest collections of so many different Pakistani designers. Just keep in mind while ordering that with the latest collections delivery time is more ( a few weeks) as they are not yet launched and further take time to reach India. If you want your orders to reach quickly then choose from old collections. The website is easy to navigate. I feel safe in ordering Pakistani suits from Fashion Station.
Waheeda Mahadik.
2020-12-30
Verified
Wonderful and genuine app to shop for pakistani suits. Excellent quality and reliable delivery.prompt response to any questions or concerns i may have had and quality of my purchases was just amazing .waiting still to shop many more dresses.very pleased with the fine work my experience with the fashion station is brilliant as always. Do recommend to my friends.Amazing service!Thanks again.
farha naaz
2020-12-29
Verified
The attires which Fashion Station provides me is just mesmerising. I am really a big fan of Fashion Station. I love wearing the attires of it. They are really very helpful and generous people. The stitching which they provide is also up to the mark. I am shopping from Fashion Station for the last 3 years and have bought 20 dresses yet. I am also looking forward to do my wedding shopping as soon as my wedding date confirms. I am very fond of it. By wearing the dresses of FS everybody compliments me and I feel really like an angel. It is a very good feeling to wear the clothes of FS. Lots of love Farha Naaz
sakeena Roshan
2020-12-17
Verified
first time buying from fashion station that too a pakistani designer dress..waiting my dress i just gives the stars becz of the amazing reviews this made me relaxed now hope i get my dress soon :)
evolvee - WithME
2020-12-04
Verified
The best website for Pakistani Fashion ..... genuine and authentic..... easy returns and no questions asked. I buy all my clothes from and i am there customer from 2017 and I am never disappointed. There customer serivce is at top notch and they respond instantly without any delays. Love you FSTN.
Simrah Ansari
2020-12-03
Verified
I honestly love love love the fashion station. Not only because of the dresses but also because of their extreme support towards their customers. Never have I experienced an unsatisfactory service. The dresses are original I know it because I have been wearing pakistani suits since really long, so there is no doubt of the products not being genuine. I must say you guys are doing an excellent job. Please keep up with the offers its really pocket friendly that way and Thank you all so much for being so attentive, concerned and responsible towards your customers. I would always choose the fashion station for purchasing my outfits. Lots of Love, ~ Simrah.
Dr Swarupa Mitra
2020-11-18
Verified
Their service is superb, the customer service needs special mention for being very prompt and efficient. The clothes are just beautiful— the material, design, quality... everything. I am fond of Pakistani suits and got excellent reviews of this shopping site in the Quora. I have bought twice... with very satisfying experience and would buy again. The collection is amazing and they change their choices very frequently. Lots of beautiful options.
Tarannum Ahmad
2020-11-10
Verified
They sale awesome suits, amazing designs.
NAZIA KALLAN
2020-11-09
Verified
Amazing suits..I always shop from here best price also get coupons n discounts on products..midnight sale is amazing
Komal
2020-11-04
Verified
Requested them to send my product as soon as possible and they shipped it the same day as I placed order and I received my product the very next day, 1 day delivery! Looks exactly like the picture on the website so I am glad!!
Syeda Umama Ali
2020-11-04
Verified
Really impressed with the quality of the product. So easy to order original pakistani dresses at a reasonable price.
Sana Shaikh
2020-10-20
Verified
If you looking out for authentic pakistani suits this is the perfect place. There are so many sites out there who claim to be authentic but sadly all sell out replicas But at fashion be rest assured of putting your hands around the best and original
radhika ram
2020-10-15
Verified
Farha Khan
2020-10-13
Verified
Very good service, I really love the way treat their customers with respect! Their packaging and delivery is ok point and very easy returns no questions asked. It's solely customer centric platform. Just love their services and the collection. They are the best people to deal with!! Hassle free requests processed ! They always have good offers and sometimes it's a steal deals even though prices are high Keep up the good work!!
Ayesha siddiqua
2020-10-13
Verified
Did many purchases from app, just loved the variant collection, the quality of dresses is awesome too. Delivery is okay, best to make use of coupons available. I rely on fashion Station for all occasions!!!